Board of Trustees

Board Members

Julie Gummesen, Chair
Dorothy Dillman, Vice-Chair
, Treasurer
Andrew Bullen
Greg Pasichnuk
Georgina Supernault
Terry Ungarian

"Making a difference today, with tomorrow in mind by connecting the people of our community to the knowledge and culture of the world and to each other."

Board meetings are held the 3rd Wednesday of every month at 6:30 in the Library Board Room.  Meetings are one to two hours in length and the public is welcome to attend.

For more information on the Library Board, please contact our Board Chair, Julie Gummesen at or Crystal Jacobson, Library Manager, at (780) 836-3054 or