Filter by:

December • 2022

Baby & Toddler

Family Storytime

Date: Thursday, December 1, 2022
Time: 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
Location: Manning Municipal Library - Emma's Nook
Cost: FREE

See more...


PreTeen

Kids Picks

Date: Friday, December 2, 2022
Time: 3:45 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Location: Manning Municipal Library Program Room
Cost: FREE

See more...


PreTeen

Kids Picks

Date: Tuesday, December 6, 2022
Time: 3:45 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Location: Manning Municipal Library Program Room
Cost: FREE

See more...


Baby & Toddler

Family Storytime

Date: Thursday, December 8, 2022
Time: 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
Location: Manning Municipal Library - Emma's Nook
Cost: FREE

See more...


PreTeen

Kids Picks

Date: Friday, December 9, 2022
Time: 3:45 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Location: Manning Municipal Library Program Room
Cost: FREE

See more...


Teen

Dungeons & Dragons

Date: Saturday, December 10, 2022
Time: 11:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Location: Manning Municipal Library Program Room
Cost: FREE

Join us for a drop-in session, or an on-going campaign with our new D&D club!
See more...


PreTeen

Kids Picks

Date: Tuesday, December 13, 2022
Time: 3:45 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Location: Manning Municipal Library Program Room
Cost: FREE

See more...


Baby & Toddler

Family Storytime

Date: Thursday, December 15, 2022
Time: 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
Location: Manning Municipal Library - Emma's Nook
Cost: FREE

See more...


PreTeen

Kids Picks

Date: Friday, December 16, 2022
Time: 3:45 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Location: Manning Municipal Library Program Room
Cost: FREE

See more...


PreTeen

Kids Picks

Date: Tuesday, December 20, 2022
Time: 3:45 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Location: Manning Municipal Library Program Room
Cost: FREE

See more...


Adult

Manning Municipal Library Board Meeting

Date: Wednesday, December 21, 2022
Time: 6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Location: Manning Municipal Library - Board Room

**Board Meetings will take place via Google Meets while Covid-19 restrictions are in place**

Cost: Open to all members of the public

Monthly Library Board Meeting
See more...


Baby & Toddler

Family Storytime

Date: Thursday, December 22, 2022
Time: 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
Location: Manning Municipal Library - Emma's Nook
Cost: FREE

See more...


PreTeen

Kids Picks

Date: Friday, December 23, 2022
Time: 3:45 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Location: Manning Municipal Library Program Room
Cost: FREE

See more...


PreTeen

Kids Picks

Date: Tuesday, December 27, 2022
Time: 3:45 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Location: Manning Municipal Library Program Room
Cost: FREE

See more...


Baby & Toddler

Family Storytime

Date: Thursday, December 29, 2022
Time: 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
Location: Manning Municipal Library - Emma's Nook
Cost: FREE

See more...


PreTeen

Kids Picks

Date: Friday, December 30, 2022
Time: 3:45 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Location: Manning Municipal Library Program Room
Cost: FREE

See more...